Become a reseller!

You want to start your start-up, you lack ideas, you don't have the tools to realize your project. You don't need to be an application developer, an IT engineer, thanks to our reseller offer, SMS ZEDEKAA provides you with a solution to have your own personalized sms messaging service without writing any lines of code. You have all the tools you need to manage and administer your customers as you wish. You will be able to sell your customers a solution for sending mass and quality sms. Your customers will have access to the same services as sms zedekaa but under your brand. They will automatically have access to your visual identity (logo, service provision, etc.) Sms Zedekaa offers you a space from which you can easily manage your customers. and train them to use the SMS service. This way, you will be able to make a profit by reselling zedekaa sms packs according to your prices. 

Professional SMS sending service with high added value

With your complete and customized solution, you can :

  • placing orders for your customers
  • track their consumption
  • credit their accounts
  • intervene on their commands (modification/deletion).

Business provider

You wish to put us in touch with a customer or prospect in return for a commission for each order placed. Do not hesitate to contact us, a contract will bind us, (the business contributor and us), in order to establish an unequivocal partnership and thus start on a good basis.0

Talk directly with us

You have a concern about the reseller service; we are at your disposal 24/7 to satisfy your needs.

Become a SMS reseller yourself

  • Customized platform with your colors and visual identity
  • Autonomous management of your customers.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO DEVELOP NEW SERVICES?

If you are a software publisher or you work in the world of communication, choose our "white label" solutions to broaden your service offer.

WHITE-LABEL PLATFORM:

SPECIAL OFFER

Integrating a service has never been so easy: SMS ZEDEKAA offers you a turnkey solution, free of charge and completely customizable, to give you immediate access to all existing SMS functionalities and services.

ABSOLUTE RELIABILITY

With 100% availability, you benefit from technical support that is always ready to listen to you and from recognised skills in terms of development and IT security. SMS ZEDEKAA already fully satisfies more than a hundred resellers!

Devenez revendeur !

Vous désirez commencer votre start-up, vous manquez d’idées, vous ne disposez pas d’outils pour réaliser votre projet. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’être un développeur d’application, un ingénieur informatique, grâce à notre offre revendeur, SMS ZEDEKAA met à votre disposition une solution pour avoir votre propre service de messagerie sms personnalisé sans écrire aucune ligne de code. Vous disposez de tous les outils pour gérer et administrer vos clients à votre guise. Vous pourrez vendre à vos clients une solution d’envoi de sms de masse et de qualité. Vos clients auront accès aux mêmes services que ceux de sms zedekaa mais sous votre marque. Ils auront automatiquement accès à votre identité visuelle (logo, prestation de services …) Sms Zedekaa vous offre un espace à partir duquel vous pouvez facilement gérer vos clients et les former à l’utilisation du service d’envoi de sms. Ainsi, vous pourrez faire des bénéfices en revendant les packs sms zedekaa selon vos prix. 

Service Professionnel d’envoi de SMS à forte valeur ajoutée

Avec votre solution complète et personnalisée, vous pouvez :

  • passer des commandes pour vos clients
  • suivre leurs consommations
  • créditer leurs comptes
  • intervenir sur leurs commandes (modification/suppression).

Apporteur d'affaire

Vous souhaitez nous mettre en relation avec un client ou un prospect en contrepartie d’une commission pour chaque commande passée. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, un contrat nous liera, (l’apporteur d’affaires et nous), afin d’établir un partenariat sans équivoque et partir ainsi sur de bonnes bases.

Discuter directement avec nous

Vous avez une inquiétude à propos du service revendeur ; nous sommes à votre écoute 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour donner satisfaction à vos besoins.

Devenez vous-même revendeur de SMS

  • Plateforme personnalisée à vos couleurs et à votre identité visuelle
  • Gestion autonome de vos clients.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ DÉVELOPPER DE NOUVEAUX SERVICES ?

Si vous êtes un éditeur de logiciel ou que vous travaillez dans l’univers de la communication, choisissez nos solutions « marque blanche » pour élargir votre offre de services.

PLATEFORME MARQUE BLANCHE:

OFFRE SPECIALE

Jamais l’intégration d’un service n’a été aussi facile : SMS ZEDEKAA vous propose une solution clé en main, gratuite et complètement personnalisable, pour vous faciliter l’accès immédiat à l’ensemble des fonctionnalités et services SMS existants.

FIABILITE ABSOLUE

Avec 100 % de disponibilité, vous bénéficiez d’un support technique en permanence à votre écoute et des compétences reconnues en terme de développement et de sécurité informatique. SMS ZEDEKAA satisfait déjà pleinement plus d’une centaine de revendeur !