SlideAPI" class="rev-slidebg" data-no-retina> API Easily integrate and share data with services and applications.
external applications. Segment customers using the attributes
collected on our platform as well as those of external services such as
as your CRM.
Trigger messages based on specific actions
of the end user and target your campaign more effectively.
Documentation smsgreat
world of sms

WORLDWIDE REACH

apidescription

FLEXIBLE IMPLEMENTATION

api sms coding

UNICODE SUPPORT

check sms

STATUS SMS RECEIVED

OUR SMS ZEDEKAA API

ZEDEKAA SMS's professional APIs allow you to easily integrate messaging into your existing applications and leverage the functionality of our campaign management platform. Easy, fast and reliable integration.
Documentation

OUR TYPES OF API

You can use our APIs as a company, private individual, developer or telecom network. We offer a very reliable and secure service. Our gateways take care of filtering spam messages or computer attacks and deliver your campaigns to customers in real time. You can thus follow all activities and have detailed reports of all transactions carried out.
https

HTTPS

The ZEDEKAA SMS api is based on the HTTPS (HyperText Tranfer Protocol Secure) protocol and takes into account POST or GET type requests (encoded in UTF-8) and responds in JSON format. It can be used with all languages capable of making an HTTPS request and interpreting JSON such as PHP, Python, JAVA or ASP.
To use our API you must have a ZEDEKAA SMS customer account.

message smtp

SMPP

SMPP (Short Message Peer-to-Peer) is a protocol used by the telecommunications industry for the exchange of SMS messages between Short Message Service Centres (SMSCs) and/or External Short Message Service Entities (ESMEs). As an A2P aggregator, SMS ZEDEKAA supports the standard SMPP 3.4 protocol. Our SMPP protocol ensures instant delivery.
You can also send thousands of messages per minute with our high availability SMPP gateway.
Contact us

Slide API Intégrez et partagez facilement des données avec des services et
des applications externes. Segmentez les clients en utilisant les attributs
collectés sur notre plateforme ainsi que ceux de services externes tels
que votre CRM.
Déclenchez des messages en fonction d'actions spécifiques
de l'utilisateur final et ciblez votre campagne plus efficacement.
Documentation smsgreat
world of sms

PORTÉE MONDIALE

apidescription

IMPLÉMENTATION FLEXIBLE

api sms coding

SUPPORT UNICODE

check sms

STATUT SMS REÇUS

NOTRE API SMS ZEDEKAA

Les API professionnelles de SMS ZEDEKAA vous permettent d’intégrer facilement la messagerie dans vos applications existantes et d’exploiter les fonctionnalités de notre plate-forme de gestion de campagnes. Une intégration facile, rapide et fiable.
Documentation

NOS TYPES D'API

Vous pouvez utiliser nos API en tant qu’entreprise, particulier, développeur ou réseaux télécoms. Nous offrons un service très fiable et sécurisé. Nos passerelles se chargent de filtrer les messages à caractère spam ou encore les attaques informatiques et délivre vos campagnes aux clients en temps réel. Vous pouvez ainsi suivre toutes les activités et avoir des rapports détaillés de toutes les transactions effectuées.
https

HTTPS

L’api SMS ZEDEKAA se fonde sur le protocole HTTPS (HyperText Tranfer Protocol Secure) et prend en compte des requêtes de type POST ou GET (encodées en UTF-8) et répond au format JSON. Elle est utilisable avec tous les langages capables d’effectuer une requête HTTPS et d’interpréter le JSON comme PHP, Python, JAVA ou ASP.
Pour utiliser notre API vous devez avoir un compte client SMS ZEDEKAA.

message smtp

SMPP

Le SMPP (Short Message Peer-to-Peer) est un protocole utilisé par l’industrie des télécommunications pour l’échange de messages SMS entre les centres de service de messages courts (SMSC) et / ou les entités de messagerie courte externes (ESME). En tant qu’agrégateur A2P, SMS ZEDEKAA prend en charge le protocole standard SMPP 3.4. Notre protocole SMPP assure une livraison instantanée.
Vous pouvez également envoyer des milliers de messages par minute avec notre passerelle SMPP à haute disponibilité.
Contactez-nous